Skip to main content

Independent Advisory Group

Schoolgirl, Nepal Plan International / Max Greenstein

Independent Advisory Group

The Independent Advisory Group, comprising leading adolescent researchers and programme designers, advise GAGE on its strategy and vision, and provide technical advice on the overall design and delivery of the programme.

Robert Blum

Dr Robert Blum

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Professor and Chair of the Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
Geraldine Fraser-Moleketi

Geraldine Fraser-Moleketi

Mapungubwe Institute For Strategic Reflection
Chair of Council
Arjan de Haan

Dr Arjan de Haan

International Development Research Centre
Program Leader, Supporting Inclusive Growth
Zaza Curran

Zaza Curran

Department for International Development (DFID)
Social Development Advisor
Ruby Johnson

Ruby Johnson

FRIDA - The Young Feminist Fund
Gerison Lansdown

Gerison Lansdown (Chair)

International Institute for Child Rights & Development
Anju Malhorta

Dr Anju Malhotra

Principal Adviser, Gender and Development
Sonomi Tanaka

Sonomi Tanaka

Asian Development Bank
Principal Social Development Specialist
Rachel Thomson

Dr Rachel Thomson

University of Sussex
Professor of Childhood & Youth Studies